skip navigation

Coaches & Team Moms Needed

Outlaws Meet and Greet

Mark your calendar! The Outlaws are hosting an informal meet and greet at Clancy’s next month! It’s a great opportunity to meet the board members, coaches, team moms, and the parents you’ll be cheering with in the stands all season! Although we will have a formal parent night this spring, feel free to come learn more about the Outlaws in a more relaxed environment, while enjoying some food and drinks! 

AED/CPR Training for Outlaws Board, Coaches, and Team Moms

The Outlaws are proud to be a part of this initiative! It’s just one of the many ways we work to keep our athletes safe! We participate in AED, CPR, and concussion training! We have AED devices and certified medical professionals at each practice and game. Our equipment in inspected, cleaned, and refurbished or reordered annually. Coaches have been trained, and certified, and have passed a background check before being allowed to coach. Players must adhere to the league’s strict weight parameters. New this year, our lightweight and varsity football players will be wearing guardian caps on their helmets during practice.

The Outlaws are serious about safety!!!

Attention Graduating 8th Graders Attending OLCHS Next Year!

OLCHS Youth Football Camp

2023 Football and Cheerleading Registration

To all of our returning families, welcome back!!! For our new families, we’re so excited to meet you! Feel free to check out our website for more information about our amazing football and cheerleading programs! We’re proud to have been a part of the community for over 40 years, and we’re already planning for another great season! More info. to come about our parent information meeting and our Outlaws meet and greet opportunities!

2023 Coach & Team Parent Applications are Open!

Click on the link to apply for a coaching or team parent position today! It's a great way to get involved and meet new people! Join our amazing team of volunteers today!

SWMFL Cheer Competition 2022

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our participants, spectators, volunteers and the Southwest Midget Football League for allowing us to host our local league cheerleading competition, The Greatest Cheer Showcase.

This competition was planned and implemented with 11 organizations throughout our league. It gave the opportunity to reward our cheerleaders for their hard work on the sidelines and to create a venue in which they could be recognized for their talents and abilities.

We would like to thank some very important people who made our competition possible:

❤️ Saint Xavier University Cheerleading Head Coach, Tracy Baker and Saint Xavier University Cheerleaders who judged our competition
 DJ Brandon Jones for our music needs.
❤️ Richards High School for use of their facilities
 Richards High School Cheerleaders for their assistance with our cheerleading teams
❤️ Reavis High School Cheerleading for use of their cheer mats for our warm up room.
 The New Lenox Mustangs for their help with our planning, scoring and announcing.
❤️ Oak Lawn Outlaw board members for their constant hard work, dedication and support
 Tomber Promotions for our competition apparel
❤️ C & M Awards for our medals, plaques and trophies

Outlaws Donate to Pilgrim Faith Food Pantry

Oak Lawn Outlaws Contact